2 comments on “A Great Dinner

  1. Sounds awesome Ken! That McCormic hamburger seasoning is some good stuff, I’m out now that I think about it. I havent tried using an egg before, just the water trick (5 TBS to 2lbs), I’ll have to try an egg next time. To me if your cooking burger (for anything) onion’s must be included 🙂 Good luck on the ribs, and enjoy your sunday!

    Brandon

  2. Thanks Brandon. I’ll have to give the water a try.

    As you know, I’m always trying different things. Some good, some not so good.

    That’s what it’s all about.

Leave a Reply

